Gazeta Lekarska

Wydawca

Naczelna Rada Lekarska
Dla członków izb lekarskich bezpłatnie
Nakład: 165 000 egz.
Adres redakcji:
ul. Jana III Sobieskiego 110
00-764 Warszawa

Kolegium redakcyjne

Jarosław Wanecki (przewodniczący)
Ryszard Golański
Marek Jodłowski
Jolanta Małmyga
Wojciech Marquardt
Katarzyna Strzałkowska

Dziennikarze

Lucyna Krysiak
Tel. 661 092 853
l.krysiak@gazetalekarska.pl
Lidia Sulikowska
Tel. 668 854 344
l.sulikowska@gazetalekarska.pl

Redaktor Naczelny

Ryszard Golański
Tel. 600 909 382
naczelny@gazetalekarska.pl

Zastępca Redaktora Naczelnego

Marta Jakubiak
Tel. 608 316 248
m.jakubiak@gazetalekarska.pl

Redakcja

Tel. (22) 558 80 40
redakcja@gazetalekarska.pl

Redaktor portalu
internetowego

Mariusz Tomczak
m.tomczak@gazetalekarska.pl

Redaktor naczelny
Biuletynu NRL

Marek Jodłowski

Stale współpracują

Artur Andrus (Warszawa)
Jerzy Badowski (Olsztyn)
Sławomir Badurek (Toruń)
Anna Lella (Olsztyn)
Agata Morka (Warszawa)
Sławomir Pietras (Poznań)
Małgorzata Serwach (Łódź)
Joanna Sokołowska (Płock)

Reklama i marketing

Elżbieta Tarczyńska
Tel. (22) 559 13 26
Tel. 606 699 830
e.tarczynska@gazetalekarska.pl

Ogłoszenia

Michał Ostaszewski
Tel. (22) 559 13 26,
Fax. (22) 558 80 42
m.ostaszewski@gazetalekarska.pl

Opracowanie graficzne

Grzegorz Sztank